• Mon. May 20th, 2024

Rozana Updates

!! Get Update, Before the Date !!

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022

Rachna Singh

ByRachna Singh

Dec 9, 2022 #Gujrat

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022 Updates


With Gujarat voting the BJP back for the seventh straight time, this election has made history in the state: it gave the party over 50 per cent of the popular vote and the highest seat tally in the House at 150 plus minus a ‘Hindutva wave’ but at the same time making room for a new political party in the Opposition space.


Bhupendra Patel will be sworn in for a second term as Chief Minister of Gujarat on December 12, the party announced Thursday. The oath-taking ceremony will take place at 2 pm on Monday in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Home Minister Amit Shah, state BJP president C R Paatil said.

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022

The Gujarat Assembly Elections are compiled in two Phases in which Phase 1 Voting is done on 1st December and Phase II is compiled on 5th December 2022. Now counting of votes will take place and after that Gujarat Election Results 2022 will be declared. As per schedule, Gujarat Assembly Election Results Date 2022 is 08th December 2022 and on this day Himachal Pradesh Assembly Election Result will also be declared. We are here to provide you Gujarat Assembly Election Result 2022 Party Wise so that you can get to know which party is going to form Government in State. Gujarat Election Results 2022 Constituency Wise will also be made available here so that you can see which Candidate is going to lead your area for next five years. All the Three Major Parties known as BJP, Congress and AAP are contesting these elections to form the Government and have promised many things to the citizens.


Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022

Party Total Confirmed Win

Aam Aadmi Party – AAP 5 seats

Bharatiya Janata Party – BJP 156 seats

Others 3 Seats

Indian National Congress – INC 17 seats

Samajwadi Party – SP 1

Total 182 Seats

Gujrat Assembly election result 2022

Gujarat Legislative Assembly Election Result 2022 Updates

With Gujarat vote casting the BJP returned for the 7th immediately time, this election has made records withinside the country.


Riding at the air of secrecy of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, the celebration received the most important ever majority withinside the country.

The BJP received 156 out of 183 seats, at the same time as the Congress received 17 and the Aam Aadmi Party 5.

Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel will take oath on December 12.


Victory and defeat of giants:-

This time 1621 applicants have been withinside the fray. According to the outcomes launched via way of means of the Election Commission, Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel from BJP received Ghatlodia seat, Hardik Patel received from Viramgam, Alpesh Thakur from Gandhinagar South.


The seat of Morvi, which got here in limelight simply earlier than the elections, went to BJP’s Kantilal Amritiya. Congress chief Indranil Rajguru misplaced the election from Rajkot East at the same time as Jignesh Mevani received from Wadnam. Yesudan Gadhvi, AAP’s leader ministerial face, received Khambhalia, at the same time as the celebration’s country unit leader Gopal Italia misplaced withinside the Katargam seat.


Broke all winning records:-

Earlier, Congress had received 149 seats withinside the 12 months 1985 beneath the management of Madhav Singh Solanki. While Narendra Modi become the Chief Minister, the BJP received 127 seats withinside the 2002 elections. With this victory, BJP breaks each the records.



Prime Minister Narendra Modi stated after the victory, the youngsters have examined and depended on:-

PM Narendra Modi addressed celebration people on the BJP headquarters after the election outcomes. He stated that I had appealed to the general public to break “Narendra’s file”, however humans made a file of the file as well. Modi stated, the outcomes of Gujarat have proved that once there may be a undertaking earlier than the country, the agree with is at the BJP. The youngsters depended on the BJP after analyzing it.


Working on a 5 year strategy:-

After this, the BJP worked on a new strategy in the last 5 years and has now registered a record-breaking victory, in which the opposition, especially the Congress, had to face a heavy defeat. The message of the BJP seat will also go to other states where the party is in power. Gujarat’s strategy is a message that how to stay in power for a long time and stop the anti-incumbency wave. This will also affect Tripura, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, which is ruled by the BJP. There will be elections next year.


Bhupendra Patel will take over the post of CM again:-

Bhupendra Patel, the dead-spoken face of BJP in Gujarat, will again take charge of the state. State BJP chief CR Patel said on Thursday that Patel would again take oath as the chief minister on December 12. Bhupendra Patel achieved his position in state politics from the municipal body level.

Last year, when the party decided to change the entire government in the state, the selection of Bhupendra Patel for the chief minister’s post surprised everyone. The party had selected Bhupendra Patel in place of Vijay Rupani. In the race for the post of Chief Minister, Bhupendra Patel defeated many others including the then Deputy Chief Minister Nitin Patel. Before becoming the Chief Minister in September 2021, few people knew Bhupendra Patel outside Ahmedabad. Not many people were familiar even within the party. He took tough decisions to establish himself as a leader in Gujarat.


For more such updates follow us on :






Leave a Reply